top of page
Awooga "Conduit" - CD

The extraordinary lengths that the band and producer Iago Lorenzo went through to make this record sound like it does will become apparent after you soil yourself when each tune drops.


  1. Temporal
  2. Tabula Rasa
  3. Waterhole
  4. Blue Rose
  5. Bandit
  6. Witness
  7. Otherside


Total time - 40 minutes 


mastered by Robin Schmidt

Release Date 
20th April 2018

Awooga "Conduit" - CD

    bottom of page